HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
January 2021
​Friday, January 1                  NEW YEAR'S DAY
                                             COMMUNION SUNDAY
Sunday, January 3              8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                           9:30 AM Sunday School
                                         10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                           6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, January 4            6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, January 6       9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                          6:00 PM Evangelism Committee Meeting                                                              6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, January 10           8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                          9:30 AM Sunday School
                                        10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                          6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                          6:00 PM Teen Clubb
​Monday, January 11         6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, January 12         7:00 PM Elder's Meeting
Wednesday, January 13    9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                         6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, January 17          8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                         9:30 AM Sunday School
                                       10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                         6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                         6:00 PM Teen Clubb


​Monday, January 18      6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, January 20 9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                       6:30 PM Choir Practice
​Thursday, January 21     1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study
​Sunday, January 24        8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                       9:30 AM Sunday School
                                     10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                       6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                       6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, January 25       7:00 PM Cross-bearers; Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, January 26       7:00 PM Buildings and Grounds Meeting
Sunday, January 31         8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A 
                                        9:30 AM Sunday School                                                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                        6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                        6:00 PM Teen Clubb

Updated 1/4/2021 by Pastor Vernon Welkner