HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
October 2019

Wednesday, October 2           9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study                                                                          11:00 AM Homestead Assisted Living Bible Study
​                                           6:00 PM Evangelism Committee Meeting                                                            6:30 PM Choir Practice                           
Saturday, October 5              7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sunday, October 6                9:30 AM Sunday School
                                        10:45 AM Morning Worship Service                                                                    2:30 PM Life Chain, 4th and Marion, Leavenworth
                                         6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study                                                                6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, October 7              7:00 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study                 Tuesday, October 8             7:00 PM Elders Meeting
​Wednesday, October 9        9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study                                                                            11:00 AM Twin Oaks Assisted Living Bible Study
​                                              6:30 PM Choir Practice                                              
Sunday, October 13                            BENEVOLENCE SUNDAY                                                                         9:30 AM Sunday School
                                            10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                              6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study                                                                       6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, October 14            7:00 PM Crossbearers, Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, October 15       9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study                                                                          11:00 AM Homestead Assisted Living Bible Study                                                 6:30 PM Choir Practice                                         Thursday, October 17         1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study    
Saturday, October 19         9:00 AM Church Work Day


Sunday, October 20        9:30 AM Sunday School                                                                       10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                   Noon Quarterly Business Meeting
                                    6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study                                                       6:00 PM Teen Clubb                                 Monday, October 21       7:00 PM Crossbearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, October 22      7:00 PM Buildings and Grounds Meeting
​Wednesday, October 23  9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study                                                                   6:30 PM Choir Practice                                       Saturday, October 26      4:00 PM CHURCH HAY RIDE
Sunday, October 27        9:30 AM Sunday School
                                  10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                    6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study                                                       6:00 PM Teen Clubb 
Monday, October 28       7:00 PM Crossbearers, Men's Bible Study
Thursday, October 31   9:30 AM Twin Oaks Rehab Bible Study


                                                                                                                     Updated 9/30/2019 by Pastor Vernon Welkner