HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
February 2021
Monday, February 1            6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, February 2            6:00 PM Piano Recital
Wednesday, February 6       9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                            6:00 PM Evangelism Committee Meeting                                                              6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, February 7             8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                            9:30 AM Sunday School
                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
​Monday, February 8           6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, February 9           7:00 PM Elder's Meeting
Wednesday, February 10    9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                            6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, February 14           8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                            9:30 AM Sunday School
                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                            6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                            6:00 PM Teen Clubb
​Monday, February 15          6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, February 17     9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                             6:30 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, February 18         1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study
​Sunday, February 21        8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                         9:30 AM Sunday School
                                        10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                          6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                          6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, February 22        7:00 PM Cross-bearers; Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, February 23        7:00 PM Buildings and Grounds Meeting
​Wednesday, February 24   9:30 AM Ladies Bible Study
                                           6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, February 28          8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A 
                                           9:30 AM Sunday School                                                                           10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                           6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                           6:00 PM Teen Clubb

Updated 2/1/2021 by Pastor Vernon Welkner