HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
JANUARY 2018
Monday, January 1                   HAPPY NEW YEAR​
Wednesday, January 3     9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study
                                        11:00 AM Homestead Senior Center Bible Study
                                         6:30 PM Choir Practice
Saturday, January 6         7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sunday, January 7           COMMUNION SUNDAY
                                         9:30 AM Sunday School
                                       10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                         6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, January 8           7:00 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, January 9          7:00 PM Elder Meeting
Wednesday, January 10  9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study
                                        11:00 AM Homestead Senior Center Bible Study
                                          6:30 PM Choir Practice
Sunday, January 14          9:30 AM Sunday School
                                        10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                          6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
                                          6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, January 15         7:00 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, January 17   9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study
                                        11:00 AM Twin Oaks Residence Bible Study
                                          6:30 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, January 18        1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study
Sunday, January 21           9:30 AM Sunday School
                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                           Noon Annual Church Business Meeting
                                          6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
                                          6:00 PM Teen Clubb

Monday, January 22        7:00 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
​Tuesday, January 23       7:00 PM  Buildings and Grounds Meeting
Wednesday, January 24  9:30 AM Ladies' Bible Study
                                       11:00 AM Homestead Senior Center Bible Study
                                         6:30 PM Choir Practice
Thursday, January 25      9:30 AM Twin Oaks Rehab Bible Study
​Sunday, January 28         9:30 AM Sunday School
                                       10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
​                                         6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
                                         6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, January 29        7:00 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study

  
Updated 1/2/2018 by Pastor Vernon Welkner