HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
June 2024
Saturday, June 1                   7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sunday, June 2                     9:30 AM Sunday School
                                           10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                             6:00 PM Teen Club
                                             6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
Monday, June 3                   9:00-12:00 Vacation Bible School
Tuesday, June 4                   9:00-12:00 Vacation Bible School
Wednesday, June 5              9:00-12:00 Vacation Bible School
Thursday, June 6                 9:00-12:00 Vacation Bible School
Friday, June 7                      9:00-12:00 Vacation Bible School
Saturday, June 8                 11:00 AM Memorial Service for Annetta Morelli
​Sunday, June 9                    9:30 AM Sunday School
                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                           6:00 PM Teen Club
                                           6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
Tuesday, June 11               7:00 PM Elders Meeting
​Friday, June 14                                Teen Club Bowling and Pizza
Saturday, June 15              7:45 AM Workout, Waffles, and Worship
Sunday, June 16                 Father's Day
                                          9:30 AM Sunday School
                                        10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                         6:00 PM Teen Club
                                         6:00 PM Evening Bible Study



Thursday, June 20          1:00 PM Ladies Bible Study
​Sunday, June 23             9:30 AM Sunday School
                                       10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                        6:00 PM Teen Club
                                        6:00 PM   Evening Bible Study
Sunday, June 30             9:30 AM Sunday School
                                     10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                       6:00 PM Teen Club
                                       6:00 PM Evening Bible Study



Updated 6/3/2024 by Pastor Vernon Welkner