HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
July 2021
Sunday, July 4                     8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                            9:30 AM Sunday School
                                          10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
Monday, July 5                   6:30 PM Cross-bearers; Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, July 7              6:00 PM Evangelism Committee Meeting                  Sunday, July 11                  9:30 AM Sunday School
                                         10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                            1:00 PM Teen Clubb Retro-Cade
Tuesday, July 13                 7:00 PM Elder Meeting
Thursday, July 15               1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study
Sunday, July 18                  8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A                                                                     9:30 AM Sunday School
                                         10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                         12:00 PM Summer Quarterly Business Meeting
                                           6:00 PM Teen Clubb
                                           6:00 PM Evening Bible Study
Wednesday, July 21           8:00-9:30 PM Church Swim Party at the 
                                                                   Tonganoxie Pool

Sunday, July 25          8:15 AM Morning Worship Service A
                                   9:30 AM Sunday School
                                 10:45 AM Morning Worship Service B
                                   6:00 PM Sunday Evening Bible Study
                                   6:00 PM Teen Clubb
​Monday, July 26       6:30 PM Cross-bearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, July 27       7:00 PM Building and Grounds Meeting


Updated 6/29/2021 by Pastor Vernon Welkner