HomeOur BeliefsServingOur HistoryWeekly BulletinSermon GemsCalendar of EventsContact Us

Click here to add text.
High Prairie Church Calendar
June 2019
Saturday, June 1           7:30 AM Men's Breakfast
Sunday, June 2             9:30 AM Sunday School
                                    10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                      6:00 PM Teen Clubb/VBS Prep
Monday, June 3            9:30 AM until Noon  Vacation Bible School
Tuesday, June 4           9:30 AM until Noon  Vacation Bible School
Wednesday, June 5      9:30 AM until Noon Vacation Bible School
Thursday, June 6           9:30 AM until Noon Vacation Bible School
Friday, June 7                9:30 AM until Noon Vacation Bible School
                                      6:00 PM VBS Closing Program
                                                    VBS Picnic (After Closing Program)
Sunday, June 9             9:30 AM Sunday School
                                    10:45 AM Morning Worship Service
                                      6:00 PM Teen Clubb/Clean-Up                                            Sunday, June 16                          FATHER'S DAY
                                      9:30 AM Sunday School
                                    10:45 AM Morning Worship Service                                                                             6:00 PM Evening Bible Study                                                                                   6:00 PM Teen Clubb
Monday, June 17          7:00 PM Crossbearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, June 18         7:00 PM Elders Meeting
Wednesday, June 19  11:00 AM Homestead Assisted Living Bible Study
Thursday, June 20        1:00 PM Ladies' Bible Study
Sunday, June 23           9:30 AM Sunday School
                                    10:45 AM Morning Worship Service                                                                             6:00 PM High Prairie Church Night at the Carousel

​Monday, June 24    7:00 PM Crossbearers, Men's Bible Study
Tuesday, June 25   7:00 PM Buildings and Grounds Meeting
Thursday, June 27  9:30 AM Twin Oaks Rehab Bible Study                           Sunday, June 30
                               9:30 AM Sunday School
                             10:45 AM Morning Worship Service                                                                  6:00 PM Evening Bible Study                                                                        6:00 PM Teen Clubb                  
                                                                                                                                             Updated 6/4/2019 by Pastor Vernon Welkner